WOM Streams – Toxikull / Opeth / Wraith

Toxikull premieres new track from "Cursed and Punished"

Toxikull are premiering a new track from their upcoming album “Cursed and Punished”.
The single consists of the short instrumental “The Revival” combined with “Rising Dust”, an explosive track full of heavy metal dynamite.

“Cursed and Punished” will be released on September 13th via Metal on Metal Records.

OPETH - releases new single and visualizer, 'Svekets Prins'

Swedish masters of progressive metal/rock OPETH have released a new single called ‘Svekets Prins,’ today from their heavily awaited album »In Cauda Venenum« that’s out September 27th via Moderbolaget / Nuclear Blast. The new song is found on the Swedish language version of the album. An English version, ‘Dignity,’ will be released next week.

Watch the visualizer for ‘Svekets Prins’ below:

Recorded last year at Stockholm’s Park Studios, »In Cauda Venenum« will be released in two versions, in both Swedish and English languages.
Pre-order it in various formats, here: www.opeth.com/stores

The band’s new track is available for listening on all DSPs. Pick your version below:
English: http://geni.us/OpethInCaudaVenenumENG
Swedish: http://geni.us/OpethInCaudaVenenumSWE
Or listen in the NB New Releases Playlists:
http://nblast.de/SpotifyNewReleases / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNewReleases

»In Cauda Venenum« – Track Listing:

01. Livet’s Trädgård / Garden Of Earthly Delights
02. Svekets Prins / Dignity
03. Hjärtat Vet Vad Handen Gör / Heart In Hand
04. De Närmast Sörjande / Next Of Kin
05. Minnets Yta / Lovelorn Crime
06. Charlatan
07. Ingen Sanning Är Allas / Universal Truth
08. Banemannen / The Garroter
09. Kontinuerlig Drift / Continuum
10. Allting Tar Slut / All Things Will Pass

WRAITH's 'Absolute Power' Has Arrived / Album Streaming in its Entirety

U.S. blackened thrash trio WRAITH are proud to announce today’s release of Absolute Power, the band’s full-length debut. Those interested in the sonic equivalent of a throat-punch should visit listen below, where you can hear the album in full:
Track Listing
1. Devil’s Hour
2. Acid Mass
3. Meaningless Planet
4. The Curse
5. War of Aggression
6. At the Stake
7. The Hunt
8. Eyes of the Sacred Ram
9. Absolute Power
10. Death Comes Ripping (The Misfits cover)
WRAITH is a three-piece blackened speed/thrash metal band that hails from Northwest Indiana. Matt Sokol, the founding member, on guitars and vocals. Mike Szymendera on drums and Chris Petkus on bass. The band has been compared to Toxic Holocaust, Midnight, early Venom and Bulldozer. WRAITH unleashed their first EP in 2017 and follow-up a year later with the debut full-length album Heed The Warning. The debut quickly began spreading around the underground metal scene and gaining traction. The debut was described as “No bullshit thrash metal” & “nightmarish.” 
Absolute Power was written and recorded by WRAITH, and mixed and mastered by CJ Rayson. Guitar solos on “Meaningless Planet,” “The Curse” and “War of Aggression” performed by Jason Schultz.

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.

%d bloggers like this: