Chainbreäker – Debut ‘Wasteland City’ (Info, Artwork & Stream)


The four-piece from Linz Chainbreäker surprised many of the people present, because despite their youthful age, they were able to show high-class playing. Classic, strong 80s Thrash / Speed ​​Metal could be heard in the “Rockhouse” and tackled a decent grin in the face. Even visually, the four appeared as of the 80s – tight pants, bullet belts and white sneakers




1. Merciless Eyes
2. Wasteland City
3. Oldschool Attitude
4. Fuck Shit Up
5. Breaking the Chains
6. Awakening of Evil
7. Mind Control
8. Blood for Blood
9. Rain of Ruin
10. Acid Attack



Lineup, Christoph Ley (Guitar & Vocals) – Stefan Bruckner (Guitar & Backvox) – Jan Fisselberger (Bass & Backvox) – Jürgen Lengauer (Drums)



[quadsvi id=1]

Support World Of Metal
Become a Patron!

New WOM Android APP – Read All Our Issues for free!
World Of Metal Magazine – Out Now
Download It Here!

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.