“Death” compilation from Against PR out

New compilation from Against PR is out now. Entitled “Death”, this new release will feature 13 tracks which cover several sub-genres within the metal spectrum and offer the opportunity to discover new bands.
Available for full-stream below:
“Death” will be available on CD (carton sleeve) and digitally.
Tracklist below:
01. Once Awake – Endless Waves
02. Noituma – Rutonkantaja
03. Rites To Sedition – Sorcerers of Atlantis
04. Bloodphemy – Soulmate
05. Crossbones – I’m God
06. Martillo Austral – An old tale
07. Sovvaļnīks – Muosenis
08. Siege – Mr. Skortikon
09. FS Projekt – Kredo Tvoyo
10. Stone Angels – Signed In Blood
11. Animamortua – Vultures of Civilisation
12. Phoenix Rebellion – Pirates Of Ibiza
13. Risingfall – Epilogue
Support World Of Metal

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.