Heavy Metal Festival At Sea! 70000TONS OF METAL™: Sales Dates & First 17 Bands


70000TONS OF METAL, The Original, The World’s Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise, has announced ticket sales dates for Survivors and the first 17 of 60 bands
to perform on board. The much-anticipated 8th edition sails from Miami /
Fort Lauderdale, FL to Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos Islands and back on
February 1-5, 2018.
The first 17 bands announced are:
AETERNAM, CANNIBAL CORPSE, DARK TRANQUILLITY, ENSLAVED, GOATWHORE, IN
EXTREMO, INSOMNIUM, KORPIKLAANI, MESHUGGAH, NECROPHOBIC, OBSCURA,
OCTOBER TIDE, RHAPSODY, SEPTICFLESH, SEPULTURA SONATA ARCTICA
and WOLFHEART.
70000TONS OF METAL GOLD Survivors (festival goers who have attended three or more times) will be able to purchase tickets starting Friday July 7, 2017 at 12PM EDT (9AM PDT, 18:00 CEST and respectively 17:00 GMT+1).
SILVER Survivors (festival goers who have attended one or two times) will be able to purchase tickets starting Monday July 17, 2017 at 12PM EDT (9AM PDT, 18:00 CEST and respectively 17:00 GMT+1).
The Public Sales date will be announced in the coming weeks across all @70000tons social media pages and on the official 70000TONS OF METAL website.
Ticket prices for the 2018 cruise start at USD
766.00 plus Taxes and Fees per person and include on board
accommodation, access to all shows, meals, room service as well as port
and service charges
.

“Every year I book a very diverse line-up trying to cover all sub-genres of Heavy Metal,” says Andy Piller, The Skipper of 70000TONS OF METAL. “The
only thing that’s even more diverse are our Survivors. Last year we
welcomed Metalheads from 74 (seventy-four!) different Nations on board,
making 70000TONS OF METAL truly feel like the United Nations of Heavy
Metal… at Sea! Just imagine having people from all over the Globe on
the same ship. Origin, race, language, religion, lifestyle, all of that
does not matter anymore. You can feel the vibe on board that everyone is
equal. That’s what makes me most proud about 70000TONS OF METAL.”

Support World Of Metal






Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.