‘House of Decay’ from Cranely Gardens Out Now and Streaming

“House of Decay”, the new EP from New Jersey Crushers CRANELY GARDENS is now available for mass consumption. The August 11 release can be purchased and/or streamed in its entirety at
Drawing influence from deathcore, metalcore, the new wave of American heavy metal, black, death, thrash and nu-metal, CRANELY GARDENS blends these various ends of the spectrum together to form their particular style. The band consists of Chaz Macklin on vocals, Randy Mac and Joe Fedele on guitar, Alex Niszczak on bass, and Victor Figueroa behind the drums.  The band independently released their debut EP, Locust Valley, in 2015. On August 11 of this year seven-song EP House of Decay was self-released with the assistance of Ghostship Recordings.  House of Decay shows a much darker and more technical effort than the previous EP, and features guest musicians Chad Ruhlig (For the Fallen Dreams), Dan Watson (Enterprise Earth), Sims Cashion, Will Ramos (A Wake in Providence), and Josh Frazier (Narrow Vision). 
House of Decay is also available through Spotify, iTunes, and CD Baby.
YouTube EP Stream: 
Track List:
1. Muswell Hill
2. History of  a Drowning Boy (feat. Will Ramos)
3. Seven Faces (feat. Chad Ruhlig)
4. Savages (feat. Dan Watson & Sims Cashion)
5. Rapture (feat. Josh Frazier)
6. Carry the Earth
7. The Challenger
Support World Of Metal

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.