IIVII – Josh Graham’s Solo Project Release New Album Details Share “Painless” Music Video

IIVII (pronounced ivy), the drone/ambient project created by former Neurosis collaborator and founding member of Red Sparowes, Battle Of Mice, and A Storm Of Light, Josh Graham, will release their sophomore album “Invasion” on June 23rd via Consouling Sounds.
Captured entirely by Graham, the follow-up to 2015’s critically-lauded “Colony” debut album revolves around an invasion perpetrated by a species of alien origin. The artwork was also completed by Graham, who currently works as Soundgarden’s art director and has also collaborated with a variety of bands including Mastodon, Jesu, Shrinebuilder, ISIS, and The Dillinger Escape Plan. Pre-orders are now available at this location.
The album’s first single “Painless”, the video created by Graham for “Painless” below:
Invasion track-listing:
1. We Came Here From A Dying World (I)
2. Unclouded By Conscience
3. Hidden Inside
4. No More Enemies
5. Tomorrow You’re Be One OF Us (II)
6. Painless
7. We Live
8. You Die
9. Sanctuary (III)

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.