WOM Streams – Inner Odyssey – ‘The Void’ – Out Now!

Inner Odyssey offers modern progressive music, both complex at the instrumental level and accessible at the vocal level, without denying its ‘70s progressive rock classics roots. Sharing between them a varied musical. Here is the latest opus,  “The Void”



  1. Overhanging
  2. The Reckoning
  3. Into the Void
  4. Don’t Walk way
  5. I’m Fine
  6. Endgame
  7. Nemesis
  8. Continue Without Saving
  9. The Great Collapse


Band Members:

Vincent Leboeuf-Gadreau : Guitars and vocals
Étienne Doyon : Lead vocals and percussion
Alex Rancourt: Bass and vocals
Mathieu Cossette: Keyboards and vocals
Cédric Lepage : Drums


Support Download:


Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.