Pyramaze: “Kingdom Of Solace” Lyric Video Released

The melodic metal band Pyramaze just released a lyric video for the track “Kingdom of Solace” from their highly anticipated new album “Contingent”. The album will be released on April 28th in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings. 
With their milestone fifth album “Contingent,” Pyramaze have grown and matured into a band that is capable of satisfying their fans while simultaneously continuing to break new ground. The incorporation of modern cinematic film score elements mixed with progressive metal riffs and melodies will leave the listener breathless! Huge, sweeping, hard-hitting, and poignant, “Contingent” is an epic post-apocalyptic conceptual piece inspired by current events, the human spirit to overcome struggle and diversity, and the brotherhood that lies there in. Produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen [Volbeat, Amaranthe, Epica, Evergrey]. 
“Divided by oceans, bound together by brotherhood, we must become that which divides us…. we are Pyramaze, and we are the Ocean!” 
Pyramaze line-up 
Terje Harøy – Vocals 
Jacob Hansen – Guitars, Bass 
Jonah W. – Keyboards 
Toke Skjønnemand – Guitars 
Morten Gade Sørensen – Drums 
“Contingent” track listing 
01. Land Of Information 
02. Kingdom Of Solace 
03. Star Men 
04. A World Divided 
05. Nemesis 
06. Contingent – Part I: The Campaign 
07. 20 Second Century 
08. Obsession 
09. Heir Apparent 
10. Contingent – Part II: The Hammer of Remnant 
11. Under Restraint 
12. The Tides That Won’t Change 
13. Symphony of Tears 
Support World Of Metal

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.