WOM Features – Aldahanne / Insaniam / Aldaria


The Swedish death cult Alfahanne are out with their new music video for the track ‘Dödsmaskin’, taken from their critically acclaimed album ‘Det Nya Svarta’ released earlier this year. ‘Dödsmaskin’ is also an extraordinary collaboration between the alfapocalyptic rockers and the legend of the black metal – Sanrabb from Gehenna. Video filmed & directed by Carl Eek Torgersen.

The band comments the track:“This one is about the way we are living destroying ourselves and turning the world into a deathmachine. It’s a ticking bomb a race for rats. We are sitting with no lifeline no cure no backup plan. Carpe diem……” and continues with a comment on the music video: “We are really pleased with the video that Carl Eek Torgersen has made. It’s absolutely fantastic. And also a big thanks to Sanrabb from Gehenna for his outstanding vocal contribution on the track!”


Spanish Extreme Metal band INSANIAM brings you ‘Let The Fever Explode’, the first single from their next self-produced studio album ‘Ominous Era’. The release date is 24th January 2018.







Aldaria returns with a new all-star lineup to support Cancer Research

Aldaria returns with a new all-star lineup to support Cancer Research!

The band comments:
“100% of all income of this single will be donated to Cancer Research. This is a very important cause for me, as I lost my mother to this horrible disease in 2010.”

The single will be available across all streaming and digital platforms very soon, and on the official webstore, where you will get a special edition with a lossless audio file, instrumental, high resolution cover art, and lyrics. Below you can seed the official Lyric Video

Buy the single here:

Vocals: Chris Bay (Freedom Call), Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear), Ola Halen (ex Insania Stockholm Official), Yannis Papadopoulos (Beast In Black) Mike Livas, Victor Emenka (Soulspell) Terje Harøy (PYRAMAZE) Siegfried Samer (Dragony), Todd Michael Hall (Riot V), David Åkesson (Qantice)

Guitars: Frode Hovd (Aldaria), Christer Harøy (Divided Multitude) Thobbe Englund (ex Sabaton) Lars Rettkowitz (Freedom Call), Jimmy Hedlund (Falconer)
Bass: Ronnie König (Signum Regis)
Orchestration: Peter Crowley’s Fantasy Dream & Frode Hovd
Drums: Morten Gade Sørensen (PYRAMAZE)

Mixed and Mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios
Cover art by Stan W Decker & Frode Hovd


[quadsvi id=1]

Support World Of Metal
Become a Patron!

New WOM Android APP – Read All Our Issues for free!
World Of Metal Magazine – Out Now
Download It Here!

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.