WOM Features – Der Weg Einer Freiheit / Beyond Mortal Dreams / Valdur

Der Weg einer Freiheit release drum-cam live video

DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT are releasing a drum camera video shot at this year’s Summer Breeze Open Air for the track “Zeichen”, which has been taken from the German black metal innovators 2012 album ‘Unstille’.

You can watch Tobias Schuler hammering away courtesy of the filming and editing of Meinl Germany below:

DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT comment: “Right now, we are getting ready for our last two shows this year in Aachen and London before taking a little break and return next spring with a very special tour to be announced soon. In the meantime, watch our drummer Tobias blasting through 2012’s song ‘Zeichen’. It was filmed live at our release show for ‘Finisterre’ at this year’s Summer Breeze Open Air. Hope you enjoy  the clip and see you all on the road!”

BEYOND MORTAL DREAMS streaming new track from long-awaited sophomore album

Australian Death Metal monster Beyond Mortal Dreams has launched a brand new track, titled “Deficit in Flesh.” The song comes off the band’s forthcoming sophomore album – Abomination of the Flames, due next year via Lavadome Productions. Stream “Deficit in Flesh” below:

Lavadome Productions is now offering pre-orders for Beyond Mortal Dreams t-shirts. Contact Lavadome Productions to reserve your size by messaging that label’s Facebook page or by emailing
A special bundle package featuring Beyond Mortal Dreams 2017 compilation CD As Death, We Shall Walk and the t-shirt is also available.

Black/Death Metal Crew VALDUR Release Official Video for “Divine Cessation”

Eastern Sierra Black/Death Metal crew VALDUR have released the official video for “Divine Cessation,” the title track from the forthcoming album. Blacken the sky below:

VALDUR will release Divine Cessation December 1 on Bloody Mountain Records. The seven bloodied, snarling tracks therein stand upon a foundation built upon two decades’ worth of filth, sweat, and metal. Frighteningly fierce and eschewing trend-chasing nonsense, Divine Cessation is proudly devoid of triggers, click tracks, and Pro-Tools! The album’s title track can also be streamed at the following locations:

Divine Cessation was recorded at the Bloody Mountain Bunker by VALDUR, mixed by Matthew (Sxuperion), and mastered by Dan at Morbid Mastering. Album cover art comes courtesy of Farron Loathing.

Track List:
1. Breath of the Beast
2. Divine Cessation
3. The Tail
4. Seething Disgust
5. Doomed
6. Plague Born of a Dying Star*
7. Potent Black Orb

Support World Of Metal
Become a Patron!

New WOM Android APP – Read All Our Issues for free!
World Of Metal Magazine – Out Now
Download It Here!


Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.