WOM Features – Kissin’ Dynamite / Stormwitch / While My City Burns

KISSIN’ DYNAMITE sign to Metal Blade Records

New album ‘Ecstasy’ out July 6th! First single and video ‘I’ve Got The Fire’ out now! Pre-order live!

Bring back stadium rock! Today, Metal Blade Records are happy to announce the signing of KISSIN’ DYNAMITE, one of Germany’s most promising rock bands. Sony Music label Columbia will handle affairs and releases of the group in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

First on the agenda is the release of ‘Ecstasy‘, KISSIN’ DYNAMITE‘s new studio album, on July 6. It is the follow-up to ‘Generation Goodbye‘, (2016), which reached #14 in the official German album charts.

Produced by KISSIN’ DYNAMITE singer Hannes Braun, ‘Ecstasy‘ harks back to the quintet’s unpolished, energy-laden early days, while at the same time marking a turning point in their eleven-year history. In autumn, the group will embark on their first concert tour as special guest since changing labels; from October 26 on KISSIN’ DYNAMITE will accompany POWERWOLF, who are currently breaking all success records, for 16 joint gigs throughout Europe.

Check the first single ‘I’ve Got The Fire’ now below:

Check – where you can also pre-order the album.

Track listing ‘Ecstasy‘:
1. I’ve Got The Fire
2. You’re Not Alone
3. Somebody’s Gotta Do It
4. Ecstasy
5. Still Around
6. Superhuman
7. Placebo
8. Breaking The Silence
9. Waging War
10. One More Time
11. Heart Of Stone
12. Wild Wind
13. No Time To Wonder

STORMWITCH release lyric video

STORMWITCH have just released the lyric video for the new song “Songs Of Steel”, which is also the album opener of the upcoming record “Bound To The Witch” – watch it below:

The upcoming album was mixed and mastered by Marc Ayerle, and will surely please both old fans and new. Michael Vetter is responsible for the cover artwork.

STORMWITCH’s new album “Bound To The Witch” will hit the stores on June 29, 2018 and will additionally be available as limited edition CD Digipak with exclusive bonus tracks as well as limited edition vinyl LP. You can pre-order it here »

While My City Burns Present “Where Do We Go From Here” Playthrough Video

While My City Burns are thrilled to unleash their playthrough video for the song “Where Do We Go From Here”. The video has been shot in Italy during the album’s recordings.
“Where Do We Go From Here” is a track taken from “Prone to Self Destruction” out via Wormholedeath / Aural Music Group / The Orchard.


[quadsvi id=1]

Support World Of Metal
Become a Patron!

New WOM Android APP – Read All Our Issues for free!
World Of Metal Magazine – Out Now
Download It Here!

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.