WOM Features – Lacuna Coil / Manam / One Step Beyond

LACUNA COIL release “The House Of Shame” clip taken from ‘The 119 Show’

Fans can look forward not only to a very special live performance that was accompanied by the UK circus group Incandescence, but also to a career spanning set including LACUNA COIL songs never played live before.

“The 119 Show – Live In London” is available in the following formats:

  • 2CD/DVD
  • Blu-ray/DVD/2CD
  • Digital Album

Click here for some of the preorders:

Manam – the new video “Supernova”

Coming out with the debut album “Rebirth of Consciousness” next November 23the death metal band MANAM unleashes the new video “Supernova”. The new video was directed by Gabriele Boz, and it’s now available below:

Formed in late 2017 by the mastermind Marco SalvadorManam creates a unique style that spaces on all the horizons of melodic death metal, changing from song to song and touching different genres, but always strictly bound to its main concept. Inspired by bands such as Wintersun, Opeth and Trivium, they create an immersive experience complete with custom stage clothes and decorations to go along with their mixing of extreme guitar melodies, power metal riffs, acoustic guitars, and powerful vocals (both clean and rough) supported by blasting and eclectic drums.

The album was produced by Marco Salvador and Marco Pastorino(Temperance), mixed and mastered by Michele Guaitoli (Visions of Atlantis, Overtures, Kaledon, Temperance) and it’s available for PRE ORDER at the Rockshots Store:

One Step Beyond Sign With Wormholedeath And Announce “In The Shadow Of The Beast” Release Date!

Adelaide-based metal combo One Step Beyond have signed a deal with WormholeDeath for the worldwide release of their new album “In the Shadow of the Beast”.
“In the Shadow of the Beast” will be released on 23 November 2018 via Wormholedeath / Wormholedeath USA / The Orchard / Aural Music Group. Below you can see their lyric video for the track “Isolde”:

01. In The Shadow of the Beast
02. The Streetcleaner
03. Enlightenment
04. Shadow Warriors
05. The Sentinel
06. Atombender
07. Pitch Black Within
08. Another World
09. Isolde
One Step Beyond – Biography

Established in Adelaide, Australia, during the 2nd summer of 1997, One Step Beyond celebrate their 21st year with the release of their 4th full-length album: entitled “In the Shadow of the Beast” on WormHoleDeath records. Original members Justin Wood and Matt Spencer were joined by drummer Liam Weedall (Voros) for the recording, which the band were humbled to have mastered at Unisound by Dan Swano (Edge of Sanity, Witherscape). One Step Beyond strive for an eclectic blend of all things metal musically, and with this release pay an esoteric lyrical tribute to several arcade games of their youth, crafting stories from where there were none. The axis of their sound remains death metal, but is forever evolving.Be sure not to miss the band Silent Scream webzine said would be “Destined to amaze every sincere metal fan”.


[quadsvi id=1]

Support World Of Metal
Become a Patron!

New WOM Android APP – Read All Our Issues for free!
World Of Metal Magazine – Out Now
Download It Here!

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.