WOM Features – Lamori / The Fallen Prodigy / Stormburner

LAMORI Release “Until Death (Do Us Part)” Official Video

Finnish melancholic metal combo LAMORI are proud to unleash their new official video for “Until Death (Do Us Part)”, track taken from “To Die Once Again” out via Wormholedeath.

Statement from the band:
“The theme of classic horror movies is something that is in the genes of LAMORI. In this video we wanted to visualize some of the horror aspects in the songs lyrics. But we did not want to do a short horror movie based on the lyrics. Our idea was instead to create this visual enhancer of the whole ghastly atmosphere found in the song.”

Video credits
Shot by: Carolina Juselius
Edited by: Mikael Westerlund
Produced by: LAMORI
Thanks to: City of Mariehamn & Erik Raitanen

Blending the lines between gothic metal and modern rock, Finnish five piece LAMORI likes to stir things up. Their music is inspired by classic horror movies, old romanticism and musical acts such as The 69 Eyes, Depeche Mode, Stone Sour, The Doors and early HIM. Hailing from the Aland Islands, a municipality of Finland, the band has played together since 2009 and released one EP and two albums. This summer the band will hit the studio to record their third album, a follow up to 2016’s To Die Once Again.

 The Fallen Prodigy release video for “Repeat”

Metal band THE FALLEN PRODIGY reveale “Repeat” which features a guest appearance from Will Ramos of A Wake In Providence. Watch the video here:

The band commented “This song is the heaviest song we’ve ever written. Although every song on the album is different, the intensity in this song is a great representation of  the intensity that is illustrated throughout the entire album.

“Repeat” will be released on the band’s upcoming album Relive//Regret//Repeat

STORMBURNER – official Video “Men At Arms” released!

STORMBURNER has released an official video for the song “Men At Arms”. That song will be on the upcoming Debutalbum, which will be released via PURE STEEL RECORDS.


Mike Stark – lead vocals
Tommi Korkeamäki – rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Mats Hedström – lead guitars
Tommy Jee – bass
Stefan Essmyren – drums

Producer: Ronny Hemlin (Tad Morose)
Video: Gävle, Sweden



[quadsvi id=1]

Support World Of Metal
Become a Patron!

New WOM Android APP – Read All Our Issues for free!
World Of Metal Magazine – Out Now
Download It Here!

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.