WOM Features – Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals / Mindpatrol / Worhol

PHILIP H. ANSELMO & THE ILLEGALS release first track and details of new album

PHILIP H. ANSELMO & THE ILLEGALS are announcing the release of their sophomore full-length, ‘Choosing Mental Illness As A Virtue’  through the singer’s label Housecore in the Americas and in licence via Season of Mist in other parts of the world on January 26th, 2018. The band is now releasing the title-track “Choosing Mental Illness” outside of the Americas at the link below.

1. Little Fucking Heroes
2. Utopian
3. Choosing Mental Illness
4. The Ignorant Point
5. Individual
6. Delinquent
7. Photographic Taunts
8. Finger Me
9. Invalid Colubrine Frauds
10. Mixed Lunatic Results

Mindpatrol publish second song from their new album

As the release of Extreme Progressive Metal band Mindpatrol‘s third album “Vulture City” approaches, the six-piece from tiny Luxembourg just released a second new track called “I, Observer With Crimson Hands”. How does it sound like, you ask? Well, imagine a small fellow who is really angry and jumps around yelling with his cartoid artery being clearly visible. Or a piece of lego you step on immediately after hurting your pinky toe at the doorframe. You get the idea. No fancy video needed, a guitar playthrough in a state of deepest hangover does the trick just fine.

The untrve production of the album is totally Sebastian Levermann (Orden Ogan)’s fault. You can check out the video below:

Worhol Premieres Brand New Music Video

Wormholedeath’s Publishing Artist Worhol (symphonic rock) is pleased to release their brand new music video. The video, for the track “Already Forgotten” is in promotion of the recently released The Awakening (Imminence Records). You can see the video below:

The band are currently planning for an eventful 2018 and beyond.
“This video portrays topics that are very personal. We in Worhol want people to know that there is hope and always a way to heal. May this video bring courage, and strength to the world for anyone who has or is going through anything personal. You are loved by each of us.” – Ashley Worhol (Vocalist)

Support World Of Metal
Become a Patron!

New WOM Android APP – Read All Our Issues for free!
World Of Metal Magazine – Out Now
Download It Here!

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.