Exclusive WOM – Album Stream Premiere Zornheym’s “Where Hatred Dwells And Darkness Reigns”

Zornheym is a new force in metal to be reckoned with. Coming from Stockholm, the band is going to unleash their highly anticipated debut album, “Where Hatred Dwells And Darkness Reigns”, via Non Serviam Records on 15th September. In a exclusive treat from World Of Metal to the fans of symphonic black metal you can, you can listen to the album below:

You can buy “Where Hatred Dwells And Darkness Reigns” through the links below



1. The Opposed
2. Subjugation of the Cellist
3. A Silent God
4. Prologue to a Hypnosis
5. Trifecta of Horrors
6. …and the Darkness Came Swiftly
7. Whom the Night Brings…
8. Decessit Vita Patris
9. Hestia
Support World Of Metal

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado.

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.