Voice Of Ruin Announce New Album “Purge And Purify”

Swiss melodic death metal group Voice Of Ruin recently completed the recordings of their third full-length album “Purge And Purify”, which is set for release on May 12th via Tenacity Music.
The new album was produced, recorded and mixed in Cardiff (UK) by Romesh Dodangoda (Motörhead, BMTH, Sylosis), mastered by Jens Bogren (Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy, Opeth) and features the artwork of Travis Smith (Soilwork, Opeth, Katatonia). Pre-orders are now available at this location.
Recently, the Swiss five-piece group has unveiled a lyric video for the album’s first single “Horns” that you can you hear below
“Purge And Purify” tracklist:
1. Disgust
2. Horns
3. Blood Of Religions
4. Snakes In My Head
5. All Hail The King
6. I Confess
7. Voices From The Ruins
8. Animal Kingdom
9. Time For Revenge
10. Piracy

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.