Adamantine Share Music Video For “Heroes & Villains”

Portuguese thrash metal quartet Adamantine has shared a new music video for “Heroes & Villains”, the title track of the band’s recently released second full-length album. You can see the video below:
Released on March 24th via Allegiance Recordings, the new album was produced and mixed by guitarist/vocalist André Bettencourt and follows-up the band’s debut full-length “Chaos Genesis” issued in 2012.
“Heroes & Villains” tracklist:
01. Lux in Tenebris
02. Heroes & Villains
03. Fire that Cleanses
04. Reborn in Darkness
05. Remember Who You Are
06. Spellbound
07. Elegies Of War
08. Grudge
09. Hydra
10. Blood On My Hands
11. Everything Ends
Support World Of Metal

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.