WOM Streams – Relapse Records Free 2018 Label Sampler

Relapse Records is proud to offer our annual FREE label sampler highlighting another year of incredible music from our eclectic roster, featuring the best dark and heavy music from around the globe. With genres ranging from death metal, black metal, doom, sludge, and grindcore to hard rock, electronic, synth, industrial, darkwave, experimental, and more, the sampler features over 30 tracks from notable legends YOBPIG DESTROYER and OBSCURA to sonic innovators MYRKURNOTHINGWINDHAND and AUTHOR & PUNISHER to up-and-coming extreme acts OUTER HEAVENGENOCIDE PACT and DEVIL MASTER & new Relapse signees FULL OF HELLMONOLORD, & CHERUBS plus many more!

Download and stream the 2018 label sampler for FREE, including brand new Relapse Records T-Shirt designs for purchase, at You can also listen to it below:

[bandcamp width=350 height=470 album=2382548009 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false]


  1. YOB – Original Face
  2. Windhand – Diablerie
  3. Myrkur – Juniper
  4. Author & Punisher – Nihil Strength
  5. Nothing – You Wind Me Up
  6. Pig Destroyer – The Torture Fields
  7. Devil Master – Obscene Charade
  8. Obscura – Diluvium
  9. Gruesome – A Waste of Life
  10. Outer Heaven – Bloodspire
  11. Gatecreeper – War Has Begun
  12. Mammoth Grinder – Superior Firepower
  13. Genocide Pact – Conquered and Disposed
  14. Skinless – Savagery
  15. ASG – Survive Sunrise
  16. Black Salvation – In a Casket’s Ride
  17. Zeke – Two Lane Blacktop
  18. S U R V I V E – Floating Cube (RR7400 : LA041717)
  19. Miracle – Light Mind
  20. Integrity – Scorched Earth
  21. Iron Reagan – Take the Fall
  22. ILSA – Hikkomori
  23. Wrong – Culminate
  24. Primitive Man – Naked
  25. Unearthly Trance – Mechanism Error
  26. Trappist – Victims of a Bomber Raid
  27. Cripple Bastards – Crimine contro l’immagine
  28. Satan’s Satyrs – Succubus
  29. Krieg – Circle of Guilt
  30. Full of Hell – Latched And Snared
  31. Monolord – Rust
  32. Cherubs – Donkey Suite
  33. Psywarfare – Au Regal Des Voraces


[quadsvi id=1]

Support World Of Metal
Become a Patron!

New WOM Android APP – Read All Our Issues for free!
World Of Metal Magazine – Out Now
Download It Here!

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.