WOM Supports – A Constant Storm reveals details about “Lava Empire”

Finally it’s finally here, the time to real more about “Lava Empire”, the second full length album by A Constant Storm, that it’s going to be released on June 12, 2020.

Conceptually the work is based around the themes of inner conflict and self-identity, the songs take the form of a guided journey through the surfaces and depths of different realms within an ancient and forgotten civilization, in a way that is reminiscent of Dante Alighieri’s “Divine Comedy”.

Pre-orders for the album – both in digital and physical formats – are now open at:


You can also check below, all the details about “Lava Empire”


Daniel Laureano – Lead Vocals, Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Bass, Drums, Keys
Pedro Quelhas – Virtual Orchestration, Additional Keys, Additional Drums
Ricardo Pereira – Harsh Vocals, Male Choirs
Inês Rento – Soprano Vocals, Female Choirs

– Recorded between January and October 2019 at Pedro Quelhas’ Home Studio
– Mixed and mastered between November and December 2019 at Pedro Quelhas’ Home Studio
– Produced by Pedro Quelhas
– All music composed by Daniel Laureano
– All lyrics composed by Daniel Laureano, except “Babylonian Complex” and “Pinnnboard”, by Daniel Laureano and Ricardo Pereira
– Cover art and Photography by Daniel Laureano
– Photoshoot production and capture by Rita Correia
– A Constant Storm logo by Rui Teixeira / Odes Calligraphy


1. Lava Empire
2. Hollow Days (My Probation)
3. Pendulum Heart
4. Pyramid At Sunset
5. Babylonian Complex
6. Atlantis
7. Draconian Trials
8. Blood Moon
9. Pinnnboard
10. Glory To The Sun

Bandcamp / Facebook / Spotify / YouTube


Support World Of Metal
Become a Patron!

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.